7 Chakras "Healing & Love" Bracelet with Heart Charm

7 Chakras Bracelet with Heart Charm

Our beautiful Healing & Love 7 Chakra Bracelet will align your chakras to help you restore your mental, physical and spiritual well being.

If you feel like you never have enough energy, balancing your chakras is an excellent way to find balance within your body and mind.

The Gemstone beads are hand selected piece by piece to ensure a high-quality piece of jewelry. They are polished smooth and handmade by our skilled jewelers and the stretch cord makes it neat and easy to wear

Feel the energy of your chakras as this bracelet helps them restore to balance while wearing it.

  1. Root Chakra: I am safe. I am one with Gaia.
  2. Sacral Chakra: I am a beautiful being
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra: I am free. I am strong.
  4. Heart Chakra: I am love.
  5. Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity.
  6. Third Eye Chakra: I am that I am.
  7. Crown Chakra: We are all one.


  • Length: about 18 cm
  • 9mm beads
  • Elastic band
  • 7 Chakras Bracelet with Heart Charm
  • Material: Natural stones representing the 7 chakras ( Violet Agate / Red Agate / Lapis Lazuli / Amber / Green Howlite / Turquoise / Tiger's Eye )