7 Chakras Tree of Life Necklace (Chakra Healing)


Discover the balance and healing powers of this Tree of Life necklace. Handcrafted with love, each piece is unique.

The necklace carries a Tree of Life pendant composed of:

  • 7th Chakra / Crown - Crystal Quartz (white)
  • 6th Chakra / Third Eye - Amethyst (purple)
  • 5th Chakra / Throat - Sodalite (blue)
  • 4th Chakra / Heart - Aventurine (green)
  • 3rd Chakra / Solar Plexus - Citrine (yellow)
  • 2nd Chakra / Sacred - Carnelian (orange)
  • 1st Chakra / Root - Red Jasper (red)

This beautiful Tree of Life pendant is a piece with perfect energy balance. There are 7 groups of stones forming the tree leaves. Each group of stones represents one of the 7 main Chakras and include Crystal Quartz, Amethyst, Sodalite, Aventurine, Citrine, Carnelian and Red Jasper.

The combination of these stones is a perfect synergy to help clean, align and balance your energy centers. Wear this beautiful pendant while working, to protect yourself from negative waves, stay centered, and enhance self-healing. This pendant is a perfect gift for yourself or people looking for a jewel that can help them find balance in their life.



  • Pendant Size: 0,5 cm x 0,5 cm
  • Necklace length: 45 cm (with 5 cm adjustable)