7 Chakras Necklace with Pendant

Pendant Option

7 Chakras Necklace with Pendant

Chakra is the incredible energy of the universe that is found within each of us. In order to attain and use such energy, one must learn to open each of the 7 Chakra inhibitors located within the body and mind. 

Designed to balance the seven chakras, these handcrafted Chakra necklaces collection bring harmony and balance to the body and spirit. Each chakra necklace corresponds the seven chakras with colorful beads. 

The semi-precious stone beads are hand selected piece by piece to ensure a high quality piece of jewelry. They are polished smooth and handmade by our skilled jewelers. 

Feel the energy of your chakras as these necklaces help them restore to balance while wearing it.

  1. Root Chakra: I am safe. I am one with Gaia.
  2. Sacral Chakra: I am a beautiful being
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra: I am free. I am strong.
  4. Heart Chakra: I am love.
  5. Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity.
  6. Third Eye Chakra: I am that I am.
  7. Crown Chakra: We are all one.

These necklaces are Limited Edition, once out of stock they won't be sold anymore!



  • Great for Gifts for Your Friends and Loved ones!
  • Size - Total Length:  approx 26.7 inches (68 cm)
  • Material: Natural stones representing the 7 chakras ( Amethyst / Red Onyx / Lapis Lazuli / Amber / Emperor Stone / Turquoise / Tiger's Eye ), Zinc Alloy
  • Usage: Chakra clearing, Reiki healing, Decorative, Gift Set
  • Note: This item is NOT waterproof. Please remove before exposing to water.
  • 7 Chakras Necklace with Pendant